One Lovely Blog Award

My Pitch Wars pal, Stacey Lee, nominated me for One Lovely Blog Award. It’s so pretty I could refuse!

Part of the blog post for this is to share seven interesting facts about me (I might have to think very hard to find seven things):

1. I’m an obsessive compulsive collector and horder.

2. I’ve never broken a bone.

3. I once dated a student teacher at my school (I’m a good girl, really!)

4. I have been stalked by women on separate occasions wanted to know where I bought my shoes from.

5. As a teenager I was seronaded by three guys in the middle of the street because they thought I looked like Mariah Carey. They sung me a Whitney Housten song *palms face*

6. I married my highschool sweetheart.

7. Giggle too much.

And now for my own One Lovely Blog award nominees:

Stacey Nash – My amazing Alpha Reader and fellow Aussie Owned and Read blogger

Katie Teller’s Stories – My Aussie Owned and Read pal

Lauren’s Written Word – My Aussie Owned and Read pal

K.A.Last – My Aussie Owned and Read pal

\
post signature